People

 

MIT

Doug Brown

Doug Brown

Graduate Student
Douglas_Brown@hms.harvard.edu

more >>

Cheng Chang

Cheng Chang

Postdoctoral Associate
cchang1@mit.edu

more >>

Chris Fraser

Chris Fraser

Research Scientist
ccfraser@mit.edu

more >>

Amanda Hanson

Amanda Hanson

Technical Assistant
aehanson@mit.edu

more >>

Guangan Hu

Guangan Hu

Research Scientist
gahu@mit.edu

more >>

Nikola Ivica

Nikola Ivica

Graduate Student
nivica@mit.edu

more >>

Mandeep Kaur, Ph.D.

Mandeep Kaur, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
mkaur@mit.edu

more >>

Marianna Kleyman, Ph.D.

Marianna Kleyman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
mkleyman@mit.edu

more >>

Starsha Kolodziej

Starsha Kolodziej

Technical Assistant
starsha@mit.edu

more >>

Yingzhong Li, Ph.D.

Yingzhong Li, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
lyzmit@mit.edu

more >>

Ali Roghanian

Ali Roghanian

Visiting Scientist
aroghani@mit.edu

more >>

Feng Shi, Ph.D.

Feng Shi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
fshi@mit.edu

more >>

Dr. Maneesh Singh

Dr. Maneesh Singh

Postdoctoral Associate
maneesh@mit.edu

more >>

Yang Su

Yang Su

Graduate Student
yangsu7@mit.edu

more >>

 

Singapore

Katell Bidet

Katell Bidet

Postdoctoral Associate
katell.bidet@smart.mit.edu

more >>

Zheng Dahai

Zheng Dahai

Postdoctoral Associate
zhengdahai@smart.mit.edu

more >>

Sara Dummler

Sara Dummler

Postdoctoral Associate

more >>

Hooi Lin Loo

Hooi Lin Loo

Laboratory Technologist
hooilinn_loo@smart.mit.edu

more >>

Wei Jian Tan

Wei Jian Tan

Graduate Student
a0092234@nus.edu.sg

more >>

Vivian Vasconcelos

Vivian Vasconcelos

Postdoctoral Associate
vivian@smart.mit.edu

more >>

Lan Hiong Wong

Lan Hiong Wong

Senior Laboratory Technologist
lanhiong@smart.mit.edu

more >>

Weijian Ye

Weijian Ye

Graduate Student
weijiany@mit.edu

more >>

 

Alumni

Adam Drake

Adam Drake

Research Scientist
adrake@mit.edu

more >>

Ning Xu

Ning Xu

Visiting Scientist
nxu@mit.edu

more >>