Lab Alumni

Cheng Chang

Postdoctoral Associate
cchang1@mit.edu

Chris Fraser

Research Scientist
ccfraser@mit.edu

Amanda Hanson

Technical Assistant
aehanson@mit.edu

Guangan Hu

Research Scientist
gahu@mit.edu

 

Mandeep Kaur, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
mkaur@mit.edu

 

Marianna Kleyman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
mkleyman@mit.edu

Starsha Kolodziej

Technical Assistant
starsha@mit.edu

 

Yingzhong Li, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
lyzmit@mit.edu

Ali Roghanian

Visiting Scientist
aroghani@mit.edu

Feng Shi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
fshi@mit.edu

Dr. Maneesh Singh

Postdoctoral Associate
maneesh@mit.edu

 

Yang Su

Graduate Student
yangsu7@mit.edu