Lab Alumni

MIT

Singapore

Cheng Chang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
cchang1@mit.edu

Katell Bidet, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
katell.bidet@smart.mit.edu

Chris Fraser, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
ccfraser@mit.edu

Zheng Dahai, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
zhengdahai@smart.mit.edu

Amanda Hanson

Technical Assistant
aehanson@mit.edu

Sara Dummler, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate

Mandeep Kaur, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
mkaur@mit.edu

Hooi Lin Loo

Laboratory Technologist
hooilinn_loo@smart.mit.edu

Marianna Kleyman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
mkleyman@mit.edu

Wei Jian Tan

Graduate Student
a0092234@nus.edu.sg

Starsha Kolodziej

Technical Assistant
starsha@mit.edu

Vivian Vasconcelos, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
vivian@smart.mit.edu

Yingzhong Li, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
lyzmit@mit.edu

Lan Hiong Wong

Senior Laboratory Technologist
lanhiong@smart.mit.edu

Ali Roghanian, Ph.D.

Visiting Scientist
aroghani@mit.edu

Weijian Ye

Graduate Student
weijiany@mit.edu

Feng Shi, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
fshi@mit.edu

 

Maneesh Singh, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
maneesh@mit.edu

 

Yang Su

Graduate Student
yangsu7@mit.edu

 

Adam Drake, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
adrake@mit.edu

 

Ning Xu, Ph.D.

Visiting Scientist
nxu@mit.edu